You Are Dead – Out Today!

The wait is finally over.  “You Are Dead” is officially released today through Realm Records to all your favourite digital music providers and by physical product on demand.  We hope you enjoy the ear bleed!

  1. Saturnalia (3:50)
  2. Strawman (3:17)
  3. You Are Dead (3:33)
  4. Grinding Bones (3:57)
  5. Yggdrasil (3:33)

Drums: Jon Lawless, Bass: Janne Mikkola, Vocals and Rhythm Guitars: John Emslie, Lead Guitars: Ilpo Kauppinen, Backing Vocals: Mari Nyman.

Recorded at Kujalandia Recording Studio.  Mixed by Janne. Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Mastering.

All songs Happily Ever Blind 2017.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s