New 5 Track EP Out January 2018

Happily Ever Blind You Are Dead



  1. Saturnalia (3:49)
  2. Strawman (3:16)
  3. You Are Dead (3:32)
  4. Grinding Bones (3:56)
  5. Yggdrasil (3:31)

Drums: Jon Lawless, Bass: Janne Mikkola, Vocals and Rhythm Guitars: John Emslie, Lead Guitars: Ilpo Kauppinen, Backing Vocals: Mari Nyman.

Recorded at Kujalandia Recording Studio.  Mixed by Janne. Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Mastering.

All songs Happily Ever Blind 2017


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close